太仓德国中心庆祝成立5周年

2021年6月2日,太仓德意志工商中心有限公司(太仓德国中心)与150位商业伙伴、租户及政府代表一起庆祝成立5周年。

“与其他德国中心所在的城市不同,太仓不是北京或上海那样的超大型城市,但这里已经发展成为德国著名中小企业在中国落户的首选之地,德国的“隐形冠军”企业以接近400家的数量目前在此地驻扎。”太仓德国中心董事长夏建安先生如此说道。五年前,正是夏建安先生提议将德国中心的布局网络从上海扩展到太仓,“德国中心非常自豪,能成为太仓这一成功区域发展案例的一部分,”他补充道:“太仓市市政府有力、高效、专业且持续的支持,为这一成功奠定了坚实的基础。”

中共太仓市委书记汪香元先生表示: “同北京和上海一起列入德国中心的布局网络,对太仓市来讲是一项里程碑式的发展。德国中心的落户也使得我市在德国投资者中的知名度及吸引力均获得显著提升。”

专业服务供应商是最早入驻太仓德国中心的第一批租户。瑞德会计师事务所高级合伙人胡平雯女士回顾了其公司扩展加入太仓德国中心时的最初原由:“太仓是中国的德企之乡,我们相信德国中心的投资视野。为了向这里的客户提供更贴近的服务,五年前,我们把办公室开在了太仓德国中心。” 德国领先的专业咨询公司Rödl & Partner的合伙人程青女士和Joschka Barde先生描述:”太仓德国中心是最具服务和品质的最佳办公楼。我们的员工非常自豪能在这里工作。热烈祝贺!让我们共同期待下一个五年!

德国中心最大的租户之一太仓迅捷信息技术有限公司是一家提供IT安全服务的专业机构,当时他们已经在太仓设址,五年前当德国中心成立之际他们立即将办公室迁至这里。“可靠的服务,超高的质量以及良好的设施维护 — 这正是在太仓其他地方很难找到的完美结合。我们在合适的时间做出了正确的选择。”太仓迅捷信息技术有限公司总经理Markus Woehrle 称赞到。

“德国中心是一家非常具有责任心、热心的业主。疫情期间,积极主动减免租户租金;每逢中国传统节假日,第一时间送来节日贺礼。”中广核高新核材集团有限公司总经理助理章勇先生代表其公司集团向德国中心管理团队表示敬意和由衷的谢意。

叁本设计,是一家苏州当地的设计及活动策划公司,总经理史俊南对德国中心高效贴心的服务表示称赞:“舒适的办公环境让叁本设计在创新发展的道路上行稳致远,扬帆远航。”

“太仓是一个非常宜居的小城市,环境优美且适合儿童成长;从剧院到体育馆,到餐厅等等,各种休闲设施一应俱全。从搬到这里的第一天开始,我们从来没有后悔过。”四年前从上海搬家到太仓的德国中心副总经理马莉珂女士对太仓赞不绝口。

太仓德国中心是上海德国中心的子公司,隶属于慕尼黑巴伐利亚银行Bayern LB。太仓德国中心在提供一流的办公设施的同时也是商贸交流合作的专业商务平台。目前太仓德国中心的出租率为90%,近50家公司入驻其中。

返回

German Centre Taicang celebrates 5th Anniversary

On June 2nd, 2021 German Centre for Industry and Trade Taicang Co. Ltd (GC Taicang) celebrated its 5th anniversary together with 150 business partners, tenants and government representatives.

“Taicang is not a mega city like Beijing or Shanghai, where the other German Centre are located, but it has developed into the Chinese capital of famous German SMEs, the so-called ‘hidden champions’ with close to 400 German companies at present. “, said Christian Sommer, Chairman of GC Taicang, who initiated the expansion of the GC network from Shanghai to Taicang more than five years ago. “We are proud of being part of this successful development.” And he added: “The strong, highly professional and ongoing support of the Taicang government laid the foundation of that success story.”

“It is a milestone for the city of Taicang to be listed in the GC network besides Beijing and Shanghai. The visibility and attractiveness of our city for German investors have significantly increased with a German Centre in town.”, party secretary and Mayor of Taicang city, Mr. Wang Xiang Yuan stated.

Specialized service providers have been among the first tenants of GC Taicang. Ms. Hu Pingwen, Senior Partner of Ecovis Ruide Certified Public Accountants recalled the reasoning to expand to Taicang: “We believed in the investment vision of German Centre five years ago and set up our office in GC Taicang in order to serve our customers on the spot”. Mrs. Qing Cheng, Partner and Joschka Barde, Associate Partner at Rödl & Partner, one of the leading German professional services firms, outlined the image: ”GC Taicang is the first address for office, service and quality. Our employees really like to work here. Congratulations! We are looking forward to the next years to come.”

One of German Centre`s largest tenants, Datadirect, an IT security & service specialist, was already present in Taicang and decided to relocate its office to the German Centre once it opened five years ago. “Reliable service, high quality and good maintenance of the facilities – a rare combination to find elsewhere in Taicang. A good move at the right time.”, said Markus Woehrle, General Manager of Datadirect Taicang.

“German Centre is an extremely responsible and cordial landlord. During the pandemic, tenants´ rents were discounted on German Centre´s initiative. And on every traditional Chinese holiday, they are always the first to send us festive greetings and gifts.”, said the Assistant to General Manager, Mr. Zhang Yong, from the large Chinese CGN Advanced Nuclear Materials Group with respect and thanks to the GC management team.

Suzhou Sandesign, a local design and event construction company, headed by General Manager Mr. June Shi, compliments on the efficient and caring service: “The comfortable office surrounding allows Sandesign to sail steadily on our company´s innovative business development journey”.

“Taicang is a livable, small town, child- and eco-friendly with a wide range of leisure time facilities from theater to sports and restaurants. We have not one day regretted to move here.”, voiced Ms. Marieke Bossek, deputy general manager of GC Taicang, who moved from Shanghai to Taicang four years ago.

GC Taicang is a subsidiary of GC Shanghai, which belongs to the BayernLB, Munich. The GC Taicang provides first class office facilities and acts as professional business platform for networking and cooperation. The current occupancy rate is 90% with close to 50 companies as its tenants.

Zurück