Home>Academy

German Centre Taicang Academy

In German Centre you do not only find high quality office facilities but also extensive service offers. German Centre Taicang Academy provides a comprehensive selection of workshops and further education for you and your employees.

Especially practical and hands-on skills which are relevant for everyday work can be learned and strengthened in German Centre Taicang Academy. We are working with qualified and experienced experts who teach in customized workshops fundamental know-how and practical skills. A small number of participants in each workshop will guarantee a maximum knowledge transfer and enough time for individual questions.

You did not find the training you were looking for? No problem. Please contact us and we will conceptualize a training according to your needs.

You can find an overview of all upcoming dates here. Please find the detailed workshop offers as followed:

Microsoft Office Trainings

Microsoft Office has become vital for nowadays everyday work. That is why it is essential that employees are capable of working with all Microsoft Office programs. Just a few clicks, some easy formula and your presentation or process can be easily optimized – provided that you know how!

At the German Centre Taicang Academy qualified trainers will teach beginners and advanced users a fundamental Microsoft Office know-how, so that a professional handling will not constitute a challenge in future any more.

To the course offers

Intercultural Training

Sometimes it is not easy to work in an international environment. Employees are presented with challenges which they would not have to deal with in a local surrounding. Even though everyone has an individual personality, there are still some characteristics and ways of behavior which can be traced back to the cultural background of a person. During every day work those can lead to unexpected conflicts. The conscience of cultural differences as well as mutual understanding can help to prevent or to mitigate such conflict situations.

During interactive workshops, experts will raise awareness for intercultural challenges in work life and will hand participants some practical tools which will help to navigate confidently in an international business environment.

To the course offers

Technical Trainings

Technical trainings help to improve knowledge, motivation and commitment of employees which in return will strengthen the international competitiveness of an enterprise. The German Centre Taicang Academy offers a professional platform for technical education and found a strong partner with TÜV SÜD.

TÜV SÜD Academy is the leading education and training provider in the German-speaking world. With a comprehensive array of topics regarding technic, safety and certification TÜV SÜD and German Centre Taicang do now provide an extensive training portfolio in Taicang.

To the course offers

Finance Trainings

Professional and well trained personnel in the finance department is very important for the success of a company. Especially in internationally operating companies, employees do not only have to be up to date on the current situation in China but also about regulations and processes of the mother company.

The German Centre Taicang Academy is closing this knowledge gap by offering informative workshops regarding basic knowledge about the respective other system.

To the course offers

Media and Communication Trainings

An effective corporate communication requires a profound marketing concept. How can an enterprise market itself, its products and its services best?

German Centre Taicang Academy addresses this topic and offers exiting workshops where participants receive practical advice and learn target directed measures to improve corporate communication of your enterprise.

To the course offers

HR Trainings

Professional and well trained HR personnel is essential for the success of an enterprise.

With a comprehensive course offer German Centre Taicang Academy addresses relevant HR topics where HR personnel will receive hands-on input for an effective recruitments process and a successful retention strategy.

To the course offers

Law-related Trainings

In a dynamic business world regulations and legal requirements are omnipresent. Whether internal company regulations, national statue and law or contract law related aspects, not just lawyers but also non-juridical employees come into contact with law related topics during their daily work.

German Centre Taicang Academy is offering law related trainings and workshops to keep employees up to date and to help non-juridical employees to be able to manage law related tasks with confidence.

To the course offers

Startseite>Academy

German Centre Taicang Academy

Im German Centre finden Sie nicht nur hochwertige Büroflächen, sondern ebenfalls ein umfassendes Serviceangebot. Die German Centre Taicang Academy bietet eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Schulungen und Weiterbildungen für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Insbesondere praktische und für den Arbeitsalltag relevante Fähigkeiten werden in der German Centre Taicang Academy erlernt oder gestärkt. German Centre Taicang arbeitet mit qualifizierten Trainern und Experten zusammen, die in auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Seminaren fundiertes Wissen und praktische Fertigkeiten vermitteln. Durch kleine Kursgruppen wird maximaler Wissenstransfer und Zeit für individuelle Fragestellungen garantiert.

Ist das Training, das Sie suchen nicht dabei? Kein Problem. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns und wir versuchen ein passendes Training für Sie zusammen zu stellen.

Eine Übersicht aller kommenden Termine finden Sie hier. Im Folgenden finden Sie unser Angebot:

Microsoft Office Trainings

Microsoft Office ist aus dem heutigen Arbeitsalltag nicht mehr wegzudenken. Gerade aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig, dass Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter einen effizienten Umgang mit den einzelnen Programmen beherrschen. Mit nur wenigen Klicks oder simplen Formeln, können Präsentationen oder Prozesse ganz einfach optimiert werden – man muss sie nur kennen!

In der German Centre Taicang Academy vermitteln qualifizierte Trainer Einsteigern sowie auch Fortgeschrittenen ein fundiertes Microsoft Office Know-how, sodass ein professioneller Umgang mit den Programmen in Zukunft keine Herausforderung mehr darstellt.

Zu den Kursangeboten

Interkulturelles Training

Es ist manchmal nicht einfach in einem internationalem Umfeld zu arbeiten. Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter werden vor kulturelle Herausforderungen gestellt, denen sie in einem lokalen Umfeld nicht begegnen. Auch wenn jeder Mensch einen individuellen Charakter aufweist, so gibt es doch Eigenschaften und Verhaltensweisen, die sich auf den kulturellen Hintergrund einer Person zurückführen lassen. Im Arbeitsalltag können diese in unvorhergesehenen Konfliktsituationen enden. Das Bewusstsein von kulturellen Unterschieden und das gegenseitiges Verstehen kann helfen Konfliktsituationen zu vermeiden oder zu entschärfen.

In der German Centre Taicang Academy sensibilisieren Experten in interaktiven Workshops für interkulturelle Herausforderungen im Arbeitsalltag und geben den Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern praktische Werkzeuge an die Hand, die helfen, sich in einem internationalem Business Umfeld selbstbewusst zu bewegen.

Zu den Kursangeboten

Technische Trainings

Durch technische Trainings wird das Wissen, die Motivation und das Engagement von Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern gefördert und somit die internationale Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens gestärkt. Die German Centre Taicang Academy bietet eine professionelle Platform für technische Trainings und hat mit dem TÜV SÜD eine starken Partner gefunden.

Die TÜV SÜD Akademie ist einer der führenden Anbieter beruflicher Aus- und Weiterbildung im deutschsprachigen Raum. Mit einem vielfältigen Angebot an Seminarthemen in den Bereichen Technik, Sicherheit und Zertifizierung bietet der TÜV SÜD in Kooperation mit dem German Centre Taicang nun auch ein umfangreiches Trainingsportfolio in Taicang.

Zu den Kursangeboten

Buchhaltung Trainings

Geschultes Personal in der Buchhaltung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens. Gerade in internationalen Unternehmen müssen die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter nicht nur über die aktuelle Lage in China informiert sein, sondern ebenfalls über die Regularien und Prozedere im Mutterhaus.

Die German Centre Taicang Academy will hier die Wissenslücken schließen und bietet informative Schulungen an, in denen Grundwissen sowie weiterführende Kenntnisse zu buchhaltungsrelevanten Themen vermittelt werden.

Zu den Kursangeboten

Medien und Kommunikation Trainings

Eine wirkungsvolle Unternehmenskommunikation setzt ein fundiertes Marketingkonzept voraus. Wie kann ein Unternehmen sich, seine Produkte und seine Dienstleistungen am besten vermarkten?

Die German Centre Taicang Academy nimmt sich dieses Themas an und bietet ein spannendes Kursangebot, welches praktische Tipps und zielführende Maßnahmen aufzeigt, um die Kommunikation Ihres Unternehmens zu verbessern.

Zu den Kursangeboten

HR Trainings

Professionelle und gut geschulte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in der Personalabteilung sind essentiell für den Erfolg eines Unternehmens.

Die German Centre Taicang Academy adressiert in einem umfangreichen Kursangebot HR relevante Themen, die Ihren Mitarbeitern fundiertes HR Wissen vermitteln, praktische Werkzeuge für einen effektiven Rekrutierungsprozess sowie Strategien für erfolgreiche Mitarbeiterbindung an die Hand geben.

Zu den Kursangeboten

Trainings zu Recht und Gesetz

In einer dynamisch Geschäftswelt sind Regularien und Gesetzesvorgaben allgegenwärtig. Ob interne Regularien eines Unternehmens, nationales Recht und Gesetz oder Vertragsrechtliche Aspekte, Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter eines Unternehmens kommen auch als Nicht-Juristen mit rechtlichen Themen in Berührung.

Um immer auf dem neusten Stand zu sein und um auch als Nicht-Jurist selbstbewusst rechtsbezogen Aufgaben zu bewältigen, bietet die German Centre Academy Trainings und Workshops zu rechtlichen Themen an.

Zu den Kursangeboten